Hello world!

After chewing it over for far too long, I’ve finally decided to subject the internet to my musing, meanderings, critiques, compliments, and so on.  I’m not planning on focusing on anything specific, in fact there will be certain topics that have no common denominator except my interest, but hopefully some thematic coherence will become apparent. Like so many things, this blog will be a continual work in progress, and thus feedback and constructive criticism/arguments will always be welcome!

By the way, for years now I’ve reviewed things in my head in terms of David Tennant “oh yes”s.  If you ever watched the new Doctor Who while he was on, you know what I’m talking about.  So that’s gonna be my rating system here too (DTOYs), out of five I’m thinking.

Leave a Reply

